Name Phone (Cell/Home) Class Position Email
Karen Sassaman 304-886-1909 (Cell) 2017-2019 Officer – Community Lay Director cld@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Brenda Hall 304-676-5838 (cell) 2018-2020 Officer – Asst Community Lay Director acld@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Walter Bowers 304-268-7020 (cell)   Officer – Community Spiritual Director csd@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Scott Sassaman 304-616-2810   Officer – Community Spiritual Director csd@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Debbie Weiss 540-488-4441 (cell) 2018-2020 Officer – Secretary secretary@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Leslie Wheatley 240-845-8313 (cell) 2019-2021 Officer – Treasurer treasurer@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Laura Cathcart 304-579-9493 2019 Board Chair – Agape Chair agape@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Cindy Gruber 304-676-6046 2019-2021 Board Chair – Communications Chair (Newsletter) communication@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Doug Mongold 240-397-4447 2019-2020 Board Chair – Facilities Committee facilities@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Stephen Gray 540-667-9694 2019-2021 Board Chair – Gathering Chair gathering@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Mike Stanfield 301-302-3117 2018-2020 Board Chair – Group Reunion Chair Reunion@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Rich Hague 240-357-6436 2019-2021 Board Chair – Kitchen Chair kitchen@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Bruce Taggart 304-995-2319 (cell) 2017-2019 Board Chair – Music/Entertainment Chair music@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Betty Snyder 301-432-5582 2019 Board Chair – Music/Entertainment Chair music@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Tom Swift 304-582-2299 (cell) 2017-2019 Board Chair – Prayer Chair prayer@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Cindy Rauch 304-283-3449 (cell)   Registrar registration@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Joe Graybill 301-733-7142 2017-2019 Board Chair – Sponsor’s Hour/Candlelight/Closing Chair weekend@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Kathy Mendiola 240-626-5987 (cell) 2019-2021 Board Chair – Sponsor’s Hour/Candlelight/Closing Chair weekend@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Brenda Hall 304-676-5838 (cell) 2018-2020 Board Chair – Team Selection Chair teamselection@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Laura Cathcart 304-579-9493 2019 Board Chair -Supply & Literature Chair supply@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Dee Barnett 301938-4931 (cell) 2018 Prior Year Community Lay Director pcld@westvirginiaemmaus.org