2018 Board of Directors – West Virginia Emmaus
         
Name Phone (Cell/Home) Class Position Email
Dee Barnett 301-938-4931 (Cell) 2016-2018 Officer – Community Lay Director cld@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Karen Sassaman 304-886-1909 (Cell) 2017-2019 Officer – Asst Community Lay Director acld@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Walter Bowers 304-268-7020 (cell)   Officer – Community Spiritual Director csd@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Debbie Weiss 540-488-4441 (cell) 2018-2020 Officer – Secretary secretary@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Leslie Wheatley 240-845-8313 (cell) 2017-2019 Officer – Treasurer treasurer@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Brenda Hall 304-676-5838 (cell) 2018-2020 Board Chair – Agape Chair agape@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Mike Stanfield 301-302-3117 (cell) 2018-2020 Board Chair – Communications Chair (Newsletter) communication@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Ron Barnett 301-461-1796 (cell) 2016-2018 Board Chair – Facilities Committee facilities@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Bobbi Michael 304-283-6037 (cell) 2016-2018 Board Chair – Gathering Chair gathering@westvirginiaemmaus.org
VACANT   2018-2020 Board Chair – Group Reunion Chair Reunion@westvirginiaemmaus.org
VACANT   2018-2020 Board Chair – Kitchen Chair kitchen@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Bruce Taggart 304-995-2319 (cell) 2016-2018 Board Chair – Music/Entertainment Chair music@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Helen Lavigne 301-261-5078 (cell) 2017-2019 Board Chair – Outreach Chair Outreach@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Jim Lavigne 304-433-1414 (Cell) 2017-2019 Board Chair – Prayer Chair prayer@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Cindy Rauch 304-283-3449 (cell)   Registrar registration@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Tom Swift 304-582-2299 (cell) 2017-2019 Board Chair – Sponsor’s Hour/Candlelight/Closing Chair weekend@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Karen Sassaman 304-886-1909 (cell) 2017-2019 Board Chair – Team Selection Chair teamselection@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Marsha O’Roke 304-671-0822 (cell) 2016-2018 Board Chair -Supply & Literature Chair supply@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Keith Rauch 304-283-3448 (Cell) 2018 Prior Year Community Lay Director pcld@westvirginiaemmaus.org
         
         
CLASSES 2016 – 2018       2017-2019 2018 – 2020
  Dee Barnett   Karen Sassaman Brenda Hall
  Bobbi Michael   Leslie Wheatley Debbie Weiss
  Marsha O’Roke   Helen Lavigne Mike Stanfield
  Ron Barnett   Tom Swift Male – Vacant
  Bruce Taggart   Jim Lavigne Male – Vacant