Name Phone (Cell/Home) Class Position Assigned Email Assigned Email2
Keith Rauch 304-283-3448 (cell) 2015-2017 Officer – Community Lay Director cld@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Dee Barnett 301-938-4931 (cell) 2016-2018 Officer – Asst Community Lay Director acld@westvirginiaemmaus.org teamselection@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Walter Bowers 304-268-7020 (cell) 2017-2017 Officer – Community Spiritual Director csd@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Karen Sassaman 304-886-1909 (cell) 2017-2019 Officer – Secretary secretary@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Bobbi Michael 304-283-6037 (cell) 2016-2018 Officer – Treasurer treasurer@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Carrie Hanscom 301-606-6829 (cell) 2015-2017 Board Chair – Agape Chair agape@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Ron Barnett 240-216-3795 (cell) 2016-2018 Board Chair – Communications Chair (Newsletter/Social Media) communication@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Dan Turner 304-433-7106 (cell) 2017-2019 Board Chair – Facilities Committee facilities@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Brandy Swope 717-404-9171 (cell) 2017-2019 Board Chair – Gathering Chair gathering@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Sharon Turner 304-620-7106 (cell) 2017-2019 Board Chair – Group Reunion Chair Reunion@westvirginiaemmaus.org Outreach@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Chip O’Roke 304-886-2576 (cell) 2017-2019 Board Chair – Kitchen Chair kitchen@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Bruce Taggart 304-995-2319 (cell) 2015-2017 Board Chair – Music/Entertainment Chair music@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Sharon Turner 304-620-7106 (cell) 2017-2019 Board Chair – Outreach Chair Outreach@westvirginiaemmaus.org Outreach@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Andy Orcutt 240-578-5788 (cell) 2015-2017 Board Chair – Prayer Chair prayer@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Cindy Rauch 304-283-3449 (cell) 2015-2017 Board Chair – Registration Chair registration@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Tom Swift 304-582-2299 (cell) 2016-2018 Board Chair – Sponsor’s Hour/Candlelight/Closing Chair weekend@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Dee Barnett 301-938-4931 (cell) 2016-2018 Board Chair – Team Selection Chair teamselection@westvirginiaemmaus.org teamselection@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Marsha O’Roke 304-671-0822 (cell) 2016-2018 Board Chair -Supply & Literature Chair supply@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Roger McArthur 240-765-5113 (cell) 2014-2017 Prior Year Community Lay Director pcld@westvirginiaemmaus.org