2018 Board of Directors – West Virginia Emmaus
Name Phone (Cell/Home) Class Position Email
Dee Barnett 301-938-4931 (Cell) 2016-2018 Officer – Community Lay Director cld@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Karen Sassaman 304-886-1909 (Cell) 2017-2019 Officer – Asst Community Lay Director acld@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Walter Bowers 304-268-7020 (cell) Officer – Community Spiritual Director csd@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Debbie Weiss 540-488-4441 (cell) 2018-2020 Officer – Secretary secretary@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Bobbi Michael 304-283-6037 (cell) 2016-2018 Officer – Treasurer treasurer@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Brenda Hall 304-676-5838 (cell) 2018-2020 Board Chair – Agape Chair agape@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Mike Stanfield 301-302-3117 (cell) 2018-2020 Board Chair – Communications Chair (Newsletter) communication@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Dan Turner 304-433-7106 (cell) 2017-2019 Board Chair – Facilities Committee facilities@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Leslie Wheatley 240-405-8520 (cell) 2017-2019 Board Chair – Gathering Chair gathering@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Sharon Turner 304-620-7106 (cell) 2017-2019 Board Chair – Group Reunion Chair Reunion@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Dan Turner 304-433-7106 (cell) Board Chair – Kitchen Chair kitchen@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Bruce Taggart 304-995-2319 (cell) 2016-2018 Board Chair – Music/Entertainment Chair music@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Sharon Turner 304-620-7106 (cell) Board Chair – Outreach Chair Outreach@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Jim Lavigne 304-433-1414 (Cell) 2017-2019 Board Chair – Prayer Chair prayer@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Cindy Rauch 304-283-3449 (cell) Board Chair – Registration Chair registration@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Ron Barnett 240-216-3795 (cell) 2016-2018 Board Chair – Sponsor’s Hour/Candlelight/Closing Chair weekend@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Karen Sassaman 304-886-1909 (cell) Board Chair – Team Selection Chair teamselection@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Marsha O’Roke 304-671-0822 (cell) 2016-2018 Board Chair -Supply & Literature Chair supply@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Keith Rauch 304-283-3448 (Cell) Prior Year Community Lay Director pcld@westvirginiaemmaus.org
CLASSES 2016 – 2018     2017-2019 2018 – 2020
Dee Barnett Karen Sassaman Brenda Hall
Bobbi Michael Leslie Wheatley Debbie Weiss
Marsha O’Roke Sharon Turner Mike Stanfield
Ron Barnett Dan Turner Male – Vacant
Bruce Taggart Jim Lavigne Male – Vacant